Location

Get Directions

6750 Dixie Hwy, Clarkston, MI, 48346

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Tony did a great job helping me lease the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Service staff were attentive and friendly. Service was fast.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2022

Picked up a new ZL1 Camaro. The process was painless and our salesperson Andrew was extremely knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Chaz made turning in my old lease and getting my new Equinox lease smooth and painless!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Good friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

That Jason guy in service is a strong customer's advocate! He needs a raise! I built a mechanical claim for mutual customer with Jason. The process was mad quick, painless, and easy, thanks to Adam. Our customer left happy with the service provided at Bowman. Repairs were preformed quickly by trained professionals giving us both peace of mind peace of mind. Thanks JASON!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Aimee Sloas was great to work with, she was very professional, cheerful, and helpful. I will do business again at Bowman because of the great service they provide, along with the fantastic people like Aimee.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I leased my first Camaro 3LT from Bowman Chevy 4 years ago on the recommendation of a respected friend. I was connected with Sam Mona and the experience was pleasant and seamless. I enjoyed the car so much, I decided to go again at the end of my lease. I went in to order a new 2022 last November, ( my lease was up in August but GM extended it because of lack of inventory). Sam told me in November that there were no available v6 models and suggested that I might try a 4 or an 8 cylinder. Well 4 is not enough and 8 is ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I leased my first Camaro 3LT from Bowman Chevy 4 years ago on the recommendation of a respected friend. I was connected with Sam Mona and the experience was pleasant and seamless. I enjoyed the car so much, I decided to go again at the end of my lease. I went in to order a new 2022 last November, ( my lease was up in August but GM extended it because of lack of inventory). Sam told me in November that there were no available v6 models and suggested that I might try a 4 or an 8 cylinder. Well 4 is not enough and 8 is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Just leased my third vehicle from Bowman Chevrolet. Justin Thrift is my sales guy. Very easy to work with and the transaction is always smooth. If you’re looking for a new Chevrolet Justin is your man!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

A great place to buy and/or service your Chevy

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Service is always excellent and Jason always takes care of me! He is very knowledgeable and always keeps me informed on what is going while my car is in for service!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

If I could tell you of professionalism, courtesy & hardwork it would be of Bowman Chevrolet. Danielle Nelson was nothing short of amazing. We were in need of a vehicle as soon as possible. She walked us through multiple options , & helped us choose the best route for us. I'm am very grateful and will be a lifelong customer

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Service was great and the wait time wasn't that long.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

It's a pleasure doing business with Bowman Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Chaz is a great salesman. Would and have recommend to anyone in the market for a new car. The purchase was quick (no waiting around) and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Tom Schaefer did an amazing job and I highly recommend visiting him for any used or new car purchases. 5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

We walked through the front doors of Bowman Chevrolet hoping to find our first new vehicle, a 2022 Chevrolet Colorado Z71. We were introduced to Sales Professional Danielle Nelson, who showed us exactly what we were looking for. She had the truck we wanted brought down for us to test drive and shortly after, we arranged our purchase. We offered to come back the next day to pick up our new truck and it was right up front, spotless and ready to go, when we got there. The whole process was amazingly easy and though we were offered optional products and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

We walked through the front doors of Bowman Chevrolet hoping to find our first new vehicle, a 2022 Chevrolet Colorado Z71. We were introduced to Sales Professional Danielle Nelson, who showed us exactly what we were looking for. She had the truck we wanted brought down for us to test drive and shortly after, we arranged our purchase. We offered to come back the next day to pick up our new truck and it was right up front, spotless and ready to go, when we got there. The whole process was amazingly easy and though we were offered optional products and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Bianca Dooley on the lease of my 2022 Silverado 1500. I found it refreshing that by going on their website and requesting a quote on a vehicle that I was contacted within a couple hours by Bianca asking me exactly what I wanted and giving me options and pricing. This was huge for me because I’ve been dealing with dealerships that won’t give me a actual price over the phone and tell me “You have to come in to get pricing”. Bianca and Bowman Chevrolet went above and beyond in my opinion of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Bianca Dooley on the lease of my 2022 Silverado 1500. I found it refreshing that by going on their website and requesting a quote on a vehicle that I was contacted within a couple hours by Bianca asking me exactly what I wanted and giving me options and pricing. This was huge for me because I’ve been dealing with dealerships that won’t give me a actual price over the phone and tell me “You have to come in to get pricing”. Bianca and Bowman Chevrolet went above and beyond in my opinion of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

My experience was a very positive one and I would recommend the dealership to others

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Bowman Chevrolet always treats me with excellent card.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Quick efficient friendly service

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Everything was fast & efficient.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

This was my first time with Bowman Chevrolet and Ashley Putnam was AMAZING! She got me the car ive been wanting for years! She was very professional and answered any questions that I did have! I drove 4 hours to pick up my car and her personality was great when i met her! She is a great sales lady and I would recommend her definitely!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

Love this dealership. I’m in the process of lease number 3. I deal with Justin Thrift. He’s great and very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

did everything I asked for and more, really took care of me.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Definitely one of the better Chevy dealerships! Had such an easy process for getting a new vehicle and the sales team is super nice. Kudos to Chris S. For an amazing experience

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I recently leased 2 new Equinox's from Bowman Chevrolet. The entire experience was outstanding! Working with Brianna Warmack and Doug Clark was not only professional but enjoyable!! Thank you Brianna and Doug!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Aimee was awesome. Really appreciate her help and communication throughout the maintenance conducted on my 16 GMC Sierra

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

(as always) Jason in service went above and beyond to remedy my issue. Realistic wait times and friendly service. 10/10 would recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Andrew Gentges has helped us tremendously in buying or leasing cars. We highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Great staff, speedy service, everything you need for days like these

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

The staff at Bowman made my experience the best that I’ve had at a dealership. They listened to my needs and what I was looking for, helping me make the best decision for myself. Bianca was so helpful and made the process so easy for me! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I’m on my 3rd lease with Chris. He’s extremely helpfully, knows his cars, and always makes me feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Justin Thrift was easy to work with and helped with transition to new vehicle. Always professional and attentive. Thank You Justin!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Chaz is fabulous!! He is the reason we buy from Bowman Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

My new vehicle purchase process was great, and was most specifically due to the professionalism of Bianca Dooley. Bianca responded quickly to all my questions, and was very pleasant to interface with.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Bowman chevrolet is hands down one of the best dealer ship. The no better salesman the Justin Thrift. He will take care of you like family. He's so professional and cares about his customers.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Highly recommend Andrew Gentges if you are in the market for a car. Great to work with, no pressure, and fully answers all questions.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Justin Thrift was my contact and salesperson. He made my whole experience smooth and put me at ease. I have worked with Justin and Bowman in the past and have/continue to be extremely satisfied. Allison

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

My new vehicle purchase process was great, and was most specifically due to the professionalism of Bianca Dooley. Bianca responded quickly to all of questions and was very pleasant to deal with.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Smooth and easy

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Sam was awesome. He’s always going above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Andrew Gentges and the entire staff went above and beyond for me, from the moment I walked in I was treated like family, in this horrible car climate everyone is dealing with Andrew and the entire Bowman staff located me a car, best price and was so professional and kind to myself and my family, don’t hesitate to call Andrew!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Pleasant experience. Enjoyed your lounge and the service tech was helpful. Thank you Bowman Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Sales staff was very patient personal in consideration our needs in ensuring we got what we needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Pretty simple, Ashley and the rest of the Bowman team are the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

From the first time Brianna contacted me on Monday until I took delivery of my dream truck on Wednesday everything was perfect. Customer service at its Best. Open honest communication. There to help with any questions or concerns.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Recently got into a new Silverado 1500. Rocco made the transition seamless from my previous GMC lease to Chevy, even with payments left on the lease. Very happy with my new truck and highly recommend working with Rocco!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Andrew G is the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Rocco was great to work with and always helps our family out when we are looking to get into a new vehicle. We've been going to Rocco for years and will continue to see him for all our vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Immaculate place. Everyone I encountered was engaging, professional and respectful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Ashley has been fantastic to work with. She helped us with our last lease and began reaching out to me well ahead of having to turn that car in so I could tag a new car. With the car shortages, she made sure we got the car we wanted without worrying about the delays in the inventory. She kept us updated on the build and delivery date. It is a pleasure working with a professional like her. J baker

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Bowman is extremely knowledgeable and NEVER try to sell you service or parts that are not necessary. Instead, they will often tell me to wait later. They are 100% trustworthy. I have been using them for 20 years and have never been disappointed.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I am 100% satisfied with everything you and the dealership did. As a matter of fact – over the years I’ve never really enjoyed the dealership experience. You guys changed that – I enjoyed it and you did a great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I am 100% satisfied with everything you and the dealership did. As a matter of fact – over the years I’ve never really enjoyed the dealership experience. You guys changed that – I enjoyed it and you did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Great Service! Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Quickly done! Friendly service!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I appreciated Danielle and Theresa hearing my needs and wants from a vehicle, finding different vehicles that could fit my criteria and not being pushy like others. In the end, it is my decision, I appreciated that they allowed me to make this decision and weren’t like typical sales people. It is why I will be going back. I also appreciated that the financial portion wasn’t all about trying to sell me more things. I had a great experience and will be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I reached out online through your website about a specific vehicle and received a phone call from Austin the following morning. I arrived at the dealership approximately 1 hour after my phone call and Austin already had the vehicle out front to look at. The dealership was very clean and the staff that I encountered were very nice and professional. Austin made my Lease turn in and my new Lease very easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Aimee was awesome! Definitely the nicest, and cleanest, service center I've ever used.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Justin Thrift makes the car buying experience great. Answers all your questions and gets you the best deal. I would recommend buying a car from him as I have done for many years.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Bowman Chevrolet has top notch sales and service professionals and Teresa Clark is at the top of the list. My wife and I both took delivery of new Chevy vehicles this year and Teresa made the whole process feel effortless. Teresa was absolutely fabulous to work with. I would and will recommend her to family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

The Clarkston and surrounding areas have plenty of top notch dealerships and Bowman Chevrolet tops the list. From sales to service they have the friendliest and most professional employees in the business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Vic is the man! He helped my father Tim and I with our trailblazer. Straight forward and doesn't BS you. We tried 2 other dealers to help us who gave us the run around. Vic got it done! Thank you again for everything!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

I wanted to give a shout out to Kyle in the service department. He went over, above and beyond. Bowman serviced a car one of my corporations purchased about a month ago. I only knew that they had worked on the car from the carfax report. Kyle was absolutely kind enough to send me the vehicle history accumulated at The Bowman dealership. All the work that they did on it. He promised me on Friday that it would be emailed to me on Monday, and it was. Can't say enough nice things about him and the dealership. Coincidentally, although ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Helpful as always!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Austin and everyone we interacted with was very professional and helpful. Austin took the time to explain all thee features in our new blazer. Thank you for all your help and professionalism, we would highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Chaz is an awesome salesperson who made the transition to my new lease seamless and easy. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

This was our first time dealing with Bowman Chevrolet and we feel that this is a great dealership to buy a vehicle from. Despite the challenges of acquiring a new vehicle during Covid, in the end we were able to get an awesome new truck. I highly recommend Andrew Gentges to anyone as a super nice, honest salesperson who is not your stereotype pushy sales guy. Every time I would call or text him to check on our truck status, he would give me updates as best he could. The price we were told in December was exactly the same ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Rocco is the best!! Always finds us what we want and is very diligent. Goes above and beyond!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Bowmen Chevrolet is a great dealership if you’re in the market for purchasing a new car or a used car. My dealer Chaz was extremely helpful at picking out my new car that I had to order. He made the process extremely easy. He also kept me up-to-date on my order statue. As well as called me when my order was ready for pick up at the dealership. I’m would highly recommend bowMan Chevrolet for next your next use or new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Justin and Bowman Chevrolet are the best. Competitive rates, great service, and straight to the point!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Great service as always

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Just purchased a used vehicle from Dom. The process was quick and painless and the communication was on point. I was dreading dealing with the purchase but Dom made it easy!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Simple explanation. Requested service was performed in a timely & professional manner.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Ray was very knowledgeable, patient, thorough, and communicative. I felt at ease with his assistance and grateful for his help. I told everyone about my experience and how it was unlike any other that I have had. I did not walk away feeling frustrated or as if I wasted my time which, unfortunately, has happened before. I live an hour away from Bowman Chevy and on this trip, I did not regret the drive. Also, the lady who took my information when I first arrived was nice, patient, and spoke in a reassuring and comforting tone. Together, they made me ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Mr. Mona is super helpful, courteous and professional throughout my whole process of buying the new Corvette. I am so grateful for his help. This is the best experience that I have ever had from any car dealership. There is nothing that would keep Sam from 5 start ratings. I will definitely refer him to my family members, friends and colleagues.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Great experience. Really helpful staff and kept me updated throughout the day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Our experience with Bowman and Andrew was seamless when we turned in our lease and picked up our new 2022 Blazer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Very friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

The salesman was top notch, treated me with the respect that should be given to every customer, male or female.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Aimee was great to work with she did great keeping me posted on what was happening with my truck she had such a good impression that I will be back to buy my next truck

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

It’s always a pleasure working with Justin Thrift and Brent Sobczak! They make the process simple and enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

I am recommending Bowman Chevy to everyone I know. My experience with their staff in the sales department was perfect. We where treated with the professionalism and service that one would think you should get spending that amount of money for a vehicle in today’s world. Our sales associate is Brianna Warmack and I would invite everyone to ask for her to make your deal happen, shows herself as professional and an expert in the car buying business. Thanks again Brianna, nice job… we will be back to see you and Bowman Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Ray is terrific. Took great care of my mom. Thanks, she will be back for service and will buy/lease from Bowman next time, because of Ray.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Very professional and great product knowledge


Leave Us A Review

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:Special Hours
  • Last Two Saturdays of Month9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • 4th of JulyClosed
Regular Hours
  • Mon - Fri9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat - SunClosed
Service Hours:Special Hours
  • 4th of JulyClosed
Regular Hours
  • Mon - Fri8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat - SunClosed
Parts Hours:Special Hours
  • 4th of JulyClosed
Regular Hours
  • Mon - Fri8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat - SunClosed
Body Shop Hours:Special Hours
  • 4th of JulyClosed
Regular Hours
  • Mon - Fri9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat - SunClosed
AudioEye
Search
Contact

Contact Us

Search
Contact

Contact Us

Bowman Chevrolet 42.72074, -83.4177.