Menu

Menu

Location

Get Directions

6750 Dixie Hwy, Clarkston, MI, 48346

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Brian was amazing and got me my new car very quickly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Bowman Chevrolet is a great dealership and Sam Mona is by far the most customer focused Sales Person I have ever had the pleasure of working with. This was the 1st time I purchased from Bowman---two of my friends advised me to ask for Sam, and I quickly learned why---Sam is outsatnding in all phases of the sales process---from taking the order to delivering the vehicle, he was always responsive to my many requests, kept me posted on the production status of my new 2023 Corvette, and oversaw the delivery and completion of paperwork in a very professional manner. And, better ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

Sales rep Ashley was very friendly,knowledgeable, and professional. Best car buying experience I have had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Excellent dealership, Andrew Gentges is an exceptional sales consultant. Service Dept has great staff, easy appointments and quick service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I will always buy a vehicle from Justin Thrift and Bowman Chevy. He helped us out and gave us a very fair deal, during a very difficult time in automotive market.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

This was a wonderful experience. This is the second vehicle we have lease with Ashley Putnam. Transaction was smooth, everything was as explained, never any issues or surprises. Would highly recommend Ashley to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

We've worked with Chris for the past 7 years. It's always a great experience! His dedication to his customers makes it a quick and easy process. Which I seriously appreciate!! We always end up with a lease we love because of his hard work in finding us our perfect vehicle. The entire team at Bowman goes above and beyond for us.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2022

Thank you so much for helping me with the purchase of my car … Ivan is the man great attitude and very professional …

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Staff is knowledgeable and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I worked with two great people in my transaction. Tom Schaefer worked with me on the trade in value of my then current vehicle. He was very helpful and very attentive and responsive. Due to an out of office day on the day of purchase Mr. Schaefer set me up with his sales partner Ashley Putnam. Ms. Putnam was extremely helpful in helping us find the right vehicle for us. She listened to my wife’s wishes and made sure that my wife was getting the vehicle that met not only her needs but her desires as well. I want ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Excellent communication and service; Exactly what I expected.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I would like to give out a big thank you to Brian who was totally awesome with helping out with my daughter’s car today… wont go into much detail’s, but he went above & beyond…. Thank you Brian… you ROCK….

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Had an awesome experience purchasing my used vehicle. Linda Kelly was amazing. Fast, friendly and found me just what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Excellent service. Finally was able to get heated seats in my 2022 Chevy Equinox.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

This was a great experience. Our saleman, Dom, was funny, polite, efficient. Would recommend him and the dealership to anyone. And absolutely love my new Equinox. Donna Barnes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

We had two leases coming to an end and in this market we were dreading finding new vehicles. Brian was more than helpful, honest and patient as we worked through our options. We will definitely use Brian and Bowman in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I have recently purchased a new blazer from Bowman Chevrolet. The salesman Brian Crawford was absolutely amazing to work with. He went above and beyond to help me select and find the perfect car with everything I needed and wanted in it. Then he spent time making sure everything was set up properly before I left the dealership. I will definitely be returning to work with Brian and Bowman for many years to come.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Highly recommend Bowman Chevy. My vehicle purchase was very straight forward and their were no surprises. Chaz (sales person) answered all my questions and I think Doug the sales manager runs a great team.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Aimee is the best

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Brianna was super helpful and made sure to get me the best deal possible. I will be going back for future cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I recently purchased my blazer from Bowman Chevrolet. Brian Crawford was absolutely amazing to work with and went above and beyond to help me select everything I wanted and needed. I could not say enough great things about Mr. Crawford and this dealership. I will continue to use them for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great experience. Treated very well. Everything was handled like clockwork. Professional group! Very happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Andrew has provided excellent service since I started to lease 7 years ago! Thank you Andrew for being awesome! Very appreciated! Helen

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

This was my very first brand new car and my experience was awesome! Brian Crawford walked me through everything and answered every question I had, making sure I felt comfortable with this big purchase and understood every step of the way. I absolutely recommend Bowman Chevrolet!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Doug Clark and Justin Thrift were outstanding to work with. They made for a smooth and quick transaction. Great dealership and great people.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

It had been 30 years since I had last purchased a new vehicle and the process has changed dramatically since then. I was a little hesitant starting the procedure but those fears were dashed when I started dealing with Danielle Nelson at Bowman Chevrolet in Clarkston. She was attentive, professional in all things, answered all my questions and was quick to get back to me with any new developments during this process. We were able to find a new Equinox in my price range that had what I wanted on it and I was very happy to pick it up on ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

This was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever experienced. Bianca was very professional, friendly, and prompt and knowledgeable in her responses to questions. The ordering process for my Bolt was straightforward.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

we were treated like Royalty.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Outstanding service!!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

My sales person Danielle was very helpful and understanding with me. She even went so far as to sit in my new SUV and go through the settings and how they work.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

She listened to what we wanted and picked the perfect vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

The whole process from trading in my 2020 Equinox, which we leased from Bowman Chevrolet to the delivery of my 2023 Blazer went extremely well. I can't thank our salesperson, Tony Gazetti, enough for his knowledge, communication, professionalism, and help in getting us into our new Chevy Blazer. Meeting with us on a Saturday for the delivery of the vehicle was extremely helpful for us and our busy schedule. I love my new Blazer!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Bianca was the best sales person we have ever dealt with. She answered all of our questions and kept us in the loop with updates. We had to order the car back in July, and when it finally came in she was able to make the entire process very smooth. She definitely deserves a raise!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Chris helped me find a car to suit me. He always goes above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Brian was great! He made it so easy to get me into a new truck and I can’t believe how quickly it was done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2022

Always a positive experience in the service department. Amy and Ray are always so accommodating and make you feel like a friend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Jessica was great! The process was easy, quick and stress-free! I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

We just picked up our amazing vehicle. Teresa Clark is the best. I highly recommend her for your purchases. Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Chaz Oertel's friendliness, and professionalism made getting a new lease as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Very clean and sales rep picked the perfect vehicle for us! Leased, sight unseen and we love it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

It was quick and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Chaz Oertel was wonderful to work with. He was patient, informative and certainly made me feel totally comfortable with the transaction. He under promises and overdelivers! I will be making future transactions with Chaz. He was wonderful and so easy to work with! Bowman Chevrolet should feel honored to have such a wonderful employee!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Great dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Easy transaction. Friendly service.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I was greeted promptly by Ray in service. He gave me a cost estimate in advance, and my vehicle was ready in a short amount of time. Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Staff just great and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Working with Chaz was a wonderful experience. I think he under promises and over delivers! He is straight forward, helpful, answers all questions and concerns. I think I have found the person I want to work with on new vehicles in the future!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

A pleasant, friendly experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

I walked into Bowman on Saturday because I was going on 5/6 months past my lease being up. Sam explained the process of of turning in my car and how I would probably have to place an order for a new Equinox. But Sam did review what vehicles they had on the lot (not that many available due to supply issues). Needless to say I walked in not expecting to walk out that day with a new SUV, nor do I think Sam thought he was going to be sending me home with a new SUV but that is exactly what ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Clean, comfortable customer waiting area. Service representative was friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

This is the second time Brian Crawford has helped me get a new car. He went above and beyond both times to get me exactly the perfect car. I love my Trai;lblazer. i would recommend Brian to anyone who wants to buy a new car. Brian, you are the best. Many thanks.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Jason was professional and worked hard to make sure problem was resolved.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Ordered bolt for wheel bearing on rear of wife's car. Not their fault. Gm charged 26.00 for one small bolt

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Great friendly service. Was slightly confused in the beginning about the text message I received and having to drop my keys off. But after asking a friendly employee, they directed me in the right area. For my first time there I assumed my name and vehicle would be on the TV screen in the lobby, and it was never on the screen. So as I was sitting there, I thought my oil change never began. I’m assuming maybe oil change customers are not on the screen and to not rely on that in the future. Overall, great friendly service ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Austin is an amazing sales who made my whole leasing process fast and smooth.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

In and out with my new truck in 3 hrs, no sales tactics. Just good people

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Great customer service. Chris Salazar is just awesome. Helped now on 2 leases with the best deals. I drive an hour to this dealership and worth every mile!!! Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Outstanding from start to finish. I was greeted and treated in a professional manner throughout the purchase process. Vic Filice was awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

My salesperson Andrew G. was very professional and attentive to my needs. I would recommend Andrew to my friends and family!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

The people at the dealership were quick to greet me, they were professional, courteous and friendly. It was a smooth, drama-free experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

I have never been to a better dealership. This is my second car here and Chris Salazar has been amazing!! Drove an hour for this place and worth it!! No run around!! Best deal ever!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I just bought my second Traverse from Chris Salazar. Great experience from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Justin Thrift was absolutely phenomenal to work with in a terrible car-buying environment. With inventory so unbelievably low, preference doesn't get to rank very high for the buyer - but not with Justin. Not only did he get me the exact vehicle I wanted, but there were perks added that made the new purchase even all the sweeter!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

First time using the dealership and it was an overall great experience. I’m having an incredibly hectic time in left right now and enlisted my Dad to help me find a truck. He found the truck at Bowman, and an incredibly honest and nice salesperson in Brianna Warmack. I’ve already recommended her and the dealership itself to my Father-in-law.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

I dread buying a new car. Usually I feel taken advantage of but Vic Filice got me exactly what I wanted in a vehicle and lease. He did it while we were both on vacations. The negotiations were straight forward and honest. He obtained what I wanted at a lease price I could afford. I had a pleasant buying experience. I’ll see Vic in 36 months!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Bianca was great! She knew what I needed and wanted and made it happen.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

We recently purchased a Chevy Bolt EUV from Bowman Chevrolet. Our sales consultant was Bianca. From start to finish, Bianca was polite, efficient, and truly outstanding with her knowledge of the vehicle...as well as her correspondence to make sure that there were no surprises when we came in to finish the deal. What a GREAT experience!! She gets our highest recommendation!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Danielle my sales associate was amazing! She priced out multiple vehicles for me and helped me find the perfect fit for my preferences and finances. She was very transparent with the pricing and made the purchase very easy. Thank you for a great experience!! ;)

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Ray was great! Went out of his way to show me some options I have ion the truck that I never knew I had

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Received several reminders, that I really appreciate...staff was ready for me...very courteous and professional...took me to a very nice waiting area...was offered a ride home several times...finished the work early..came to get me...explained work...a warm thank you...a perfect experience

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Excellent fast service. Amy was helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

This is a wonderful dealership. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Tony Gazetti is the BEST dealer. We drive an hour (from downriver) to get our vehicles from him. He's the only car dealer I will ever use. We've had five vehicles from him. He's honest and great to work with. Highly recommend Bowman....but especially Tony.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Dom and Rhonda made the process of trading in my car and purchasing a new one easy and hassle free. It's my third transaction with Bowman and I'm pleased.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I brought my equinox in for a chip that had been missing, and Raymond my advisor that checked me in, couldn’t have been nicer, very attentive, and very knowledgeable And explained everything to me thoroughly on what the process would be. Couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

They did great work on my car in a short amount of time! They gave a loaner car and helped move the items( car seat and golf bag) without me having to ask from my vehicle to the new one. I really appreciated the help. - very satisfied customer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Justin is a five star salesman and he always takes time to get you into the automobile that measures up to your preferences.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Always a great buying experience. I have been getting cars through Chaz at Bowman for over a decade. He has never failed to make the experience great. Both my wife and I have been extremely pleased with our purchases. EDIT: Took delivery of my truck yesterday. Thanks for having the “back ordered” running boards installed. It made for a nice surprise to end my day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Bianca was great to work with. Stayed on top of the vehicle I was looking for and was thorough in her communicating with me. I would definitely refer my friends and family to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Dom Damkoehler was awesome! He kept me updated on the timeline of the delivery of my vehicle. And made the whole leasing experience enjoyable. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Bought a 2022 Chevy Silverado ZR2 from Bowman Chevrolet. Brian Crawford was the Sales Professional that I worked with. Brian could not have made the experience any easier. I’m extremely happy with the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

I worked with Vic when purchasing my 2020 Equinox last week. He was professional, understanding and listened to what I was looking for in my next car. He was easy to work with, no high pressure sales tactics and made sure that everything went smoothly. Great experience at Bowman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Vic Filice was wonderful to work with when purchasing my Equinox recently. NO high pressure sales tactics, knowledgeable, friendly and listened to what I was looking for in a car. He made sure everything went smooth and it was a great experience! Rhonda was also very helpful and worked hard to help me get a warranty that suited my needs best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Great experience at Bowman Chevrolet! Our salesman Vic Filice was great to work with, definitely worth the drive from Macomb county!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Bianca was a pleasure to work with. Every question or concern was meet with swift action. She kept me informed every step of the process and was just a nice person to deal with! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Joe and Tony were fantastic

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Friendly staff and quick service. Nice customer lounge area too!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Danielle Nelson did an excellent job. When I first met with her, I just wanted all the details in purchasing an car and what would an payment look like. She was very transparent, which I liked. Very helpful. She also introduced me to leasing which I’ve never done before. I’m extremely happy with her and the car, also my experience with her. 5 stars across the board.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Very professional staff!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Friendly and quick. Bowman's the best

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

quick, on time appointments, easy to deal with

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Always have a good experience. Ray Shaffer is great at recommending services for my car. I trust his advice.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Justin has helped us with two leases now. He's very helpful and honest, always a pleasure to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2022

I'm very much excited to trade with MRS ELIZABETH BAYS, her platform is the best I've ever seen, do you know how profitable it is to received the sum of $7,000 as an interest from just $500 i used to start up my trading account?, i'm so much excited to be part of her platform right now.... come to think of it, this isn't my first time trading, i've been doped several time i tried to trade, because i traded with the wrong people, scammers and thieves...never lose hope on trading if you haven't trade ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Brianna was great to work with. She helped us get what we wanted and the transaction was quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I ordered a 2023 Camaro ZL1 from Justin Thrift at Bowman Chevrolet. These vehicles are extremely hard to get now with part shortages, etc. He totally got it done for me, only waiting a few months to arrive compared to over a year for many others. Great salesperson, great guy. Kept me informed through the whole process! He’s definitely my go to person for any future vehicle purchases! Give him a call, you won’t be disappointed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Working with Danielle Nelson was a completely enjoyable experience. The entire staff we interacted with was pleasant, helpful and courteous. We love our new car and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review
Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:Special Hours
  • Last Two Saturdays of Month9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Regular Hours
  • Mon - Fri9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat - SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat - SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat - SunClosed
Body Shop Hours:
  • Mon - Fri9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat - SunClosed
AudioEye
Search
Contact

Contact Us

Search
Contact

Contact Us

Bowman Chevrolet 42.72074, -83.4177.