Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

I purchased a 2019 Equinox on September 28th from Tom Schaefer at Bowman's and I received excellent service. I have taken it on a trip to Georgia and it has performed wonderfully. I am very happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Jonathan was very professional and courteous in the selection process for a vehicle that I needed right away. He was able to get me more on my trade-in then what I had requested and he made the purchasing process go very smoothly. I would recommend Jonathan Burnicle to anyone who is in the market for a New or Used vehicle. Thank you Jonathan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Andrew help me with every aspect of leasing a new Chevrolet pick up truck. Thank you for making it a pleasure leasing a new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Justin is amazing, my fourth lease with him and another success. I tell all my friends and family to come see Justin. Always a pleasure to work with and always an excellent experience. Fast, easy & professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I bought a 9 year old car from Meahgan. I had told her what my price range was and she sent my information and pictures of some cars. I asked about the Carfax on one of the cars and received it quickly. During the test-drive, we heard a high-pitched noise coming from the car. I took the car back and told them about the noise. I also mentioned the car was a mess (oily, watery liquid in the cupholders, crumbs all over the place, dash covered in dust, black marks everywhere). Since I wasn't able to take the car that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I had a lovely experience with Linda! I appreciated the space she gave me to look at the vehicle I was interested in! I appreciated how she addressed me and not my husband about MY car purchase. As a woman who was shopping for cars… just THANK YOU. That was the first time EVER that a sales person has not showed me the vanity mirror.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Very easy to deal with and responsive. We would purchase from them again. We worked with Meahgan and Linda. We also felt we received a fair trade on our old truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

I don’t write many reviews. I’m motivated to write this one because when someone works as hard for you as Jonathan Burnicle did for me, you want to recognize it in meaningful ways. I needed a new car, and had very little time to devote to the effort. In addition, trying to buy a new car with the chip shortage is brutal. I called several dealerships with varying degrees of customer service. I ultimately ended with Jonathan Burnicle at Bowman Chevrolet. He created the best buying experience I have ever had with a dealership. He was responsive, customer ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I don’t write many reviews. I’m motivated to write this one because when someone works as hard for you as Jonathan Burnicle did for me, you want to recognize it in meaningful ways. I needed a new car, and had very little time to devote to the effort. In addition, trying to buy a new car with the chip shortage is brutal. I called several dealerships with varying degrees of customer service. I ultimately ended with Jonathan Burnicle at Bowman Chevrolet. He created the best buying experience I have ever had with a dealership. He was responsive, customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Linda was terrific! She jumped into a debacle created by a different dealership/salesperson and helped to resolve issues that could have been incredibly serious! She was on top of every aspect of our purchase. I highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Sam Mona was extremely helpful through everything step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Came back to Bowman after years elsewhere. Couldn't of had a better experience. Twenty four hours after walking in and asking about leases, I was driving away in a new car. Austin was fantastic from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I’m a first time buyer at Bowman Chevy and it won’t be the last. Awesome dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Chris Salazar was terrific! He was professional and extremely helpful. He took time to go through the vehicle and explain how to use all the new technology. I look forward to working with Chris again when I need a new vehicle. I would suggest anyone to work with Chris for top-notch assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Brian was incredibly helpful in helping us find our truck! He went above and beyond to ensure the entire process went as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I've shopped Bowman for years and have never had an issues. They have a friendly and professional staff. Will definitely be going back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Had a very great experience working with Brianna warmack, I was in and out within no time , very painless and quick experience, Waiting around for a car is one of the things I hate doing and she made sure that everything was ready to go for me when I arrived so all I had to do was sign and go !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Buying a car can be a pain but Chaz at Bowman Chevrolet was amazing! He made the process quick and easy and he was super friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I've been going to bowman's for a while now and I'm very happy with the service I've received, I just leased a 2021 Colorado with Ashley Putnam, she is fabulous nice to work with easy to talk with very noligable , I am so happy words cant exspress my joy. Thank you Ashley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Outstanding accessibility and customer service from the inital phone inquiry to the final transaction. Despite the national chip shortage, they were able to deliver my preferred vehicle and price within a week. Austin G was professional, cordial, patient, and timely. We took care of logistics via email and spent less than two hours at the dealership to take possession. We had a great experience and will certainly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I had such an awesome excellent experience with Jonathan B. I walked in at 12:50 pm and walked out at 5pm with a new car. He was patient, pleasant, funny and very professional with his expertise in selling me a new car. I have bought many new cars but never had it done from start to finish in four hours. The Equinox was fully detailed, washed and prepped for me while Jonathan worked on all the paper work. I highly recommend Jonathan as a highly qualified professional. Great guy, great dealership! Big K

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

We just went back to Dom to make our fourth purchase. The reason is his friendly, efficient way he handles the usually arduous task of buying a car. He handled all the paperwork and communication with the insurance and loan. Thanks Dom, we'll be back when we need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

My experience with Bowman has always been great! I have always worked with Doug he is wonderful. And this time Ashley assisted me , she was fantastic as well. I am a loyal client because of how well I have been treated. Rhonda Scotti

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

From the 1st phone call in the morning, until I drove my new '21 Silverado home later in the day, this was the simplest, no-fuss, no-stress ... best experience I've had at any dealership. Tom & Ashley made everything painless - I highly recommend them both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Dom was extremely helpful with the entire car buying process, which I was new to. He answered all my questions and made everything easier on me. I walked away with the car I wanted after only 3 days! I'm positive I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Brian Crawford helped me quickly get to a vehicle choice, with which I am pleased. The purchase process that followed was smooth and expeditious. A big decision for me became a pleasantly satisfying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

All Bowman staff are pleasant, friendly and delightfully helpful. Tony is a great salesman, and I enjoy working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Excellent service, I have purchased my last 3 trucks from Ashley and will continue to recommend her and Bowman Chevy to anyone looking for a vehicle ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Justin is the best. We’ve special ordered two Camaro’s with him and both times he’s been incredible at keeping us in the loop as builds were delayed by the manufacture. He’s responsive, courteous and professional, things that are rare sometimes with auto dealers. I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a trusted partner in the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Ashley Putnam took care of us quickly and efficiently and a friendly manner I made a long journey from Pennsylvania and we were less than 2 hours in the dealership when we got there after calling ahead setting everything up couldn't be happier with Bowman Chevrolet or Ashley Putnam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Rocco always does a great job. Wouldn't purchase a vehicle from anyone else. Dealership is first - rate, and, despite low inventory, Rocco came through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Excellent service. Fast and efficient at processing the paperwork on my new car. Kept me informed at all the staged throughout the buying process. Was a pleasurer to work with. Would and have recommended her to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Our sales person Justin Thrift was the best. He made the process so easy and got us the best deal. I would recommend him if you are looking to buy or lease a new car. He looks out for you before and after the deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Great dealership. Friendly, courteous staff with outstanding service. Salesperson, Sam Mona, is a pleasure to work with. His knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in and purchased is exceptional. I will recommend Bowman Chevrolet to anyone interested in a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Justin has helped us out with getting multiple leases and has always been very helpful and makes the entire process very stress free. We are always happy with Bowman Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I didn’t know leasing could be so quick! Chaz made the process easy and fast. Looking forward to working with Bowman in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Chris Salazar best salesman out there. Leased or bought last 5 vehicles from him. Quick and efficient if they don’t have what we want they get it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Looked into 8 different dealerships, some of which were other brands of cars. Nick S. was amazing! He helped me to get a competitive price on my trade in and a great deal on the new car that I purchased. Highly recommend. Super impressed with the service at Bowman Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Dom is my new car guy!!! Made everything so easy was very patient with me and all 600 questions I had. Love my new equinox

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Andrew Gentges is great to work with. Just purchased my 5th vehicle with him - professional and I fully trust him! I've always had a positive experience at Bowman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I have had my eye on a used Cadillac ATS for years and was just waiting on the right deal. Bowman Chevrolet posted that deal with a used ATS that had about 38,000 miles under what typical mileage should be. It came from one owner and was very well maintained. Bowman ran it through their certified pre-owned program, so I trusted the pristine condition it was in. The center touch screen and control panel was not totally responsive so I asked to have it replaced. The approximately $1,500 repair was done within a couple days without a price adjustment to me. Still ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Teresa was great to work with and had me in my new vehicle in 2 days from the 1st visit. Very friendly and customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Leased a 21 Traverse...great experience! These guys don't mess around...here to serve you, promptly! No bs. Very informative about pricing and incentives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Austin Gazetti, our sales professional at Bowman Chevrolet, was a consummate professional from start to finish. Austin was knowledgeable, honest, and most importantly, kept our desires for a vehicle and budget in mind the entire time. We had a great experience with Austin and Bowman and love our new 2021 Chevy Blazer! Thank you, Austin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Tom was absolutely wonderful!!! Very helpful, friendly, and helped me every step.. Definitely recommend him if you're looking to buy a car from Bowman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Teresa is a joy to work with. She takes care of all the details and makes welcome recommendations. She goes above abd beyond expectations. Our new Traverse is a great vehicle. Teresa even found my sunglasses in our trade-in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Linda was great from the start! We had our two young kids with us, and she made sure we were all well taken care of! Linda made sure that the vehicle we were there to purchase was everything that we wanted, and set my husband up with another dealer to help him buy a new vehicle. Linda kept the communication open between all of us so that we always knew what step we were at in the process of buying both of the vehicles. We looked all over for weeks looking for the right deal, and no one could beat ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Teresa is excellent in customer service and product knowledge. Will be more the happy to send any friends who are looking for a new vehicle her way. Thank you again on my first new vehicle (Silverado Custom Rally).. David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Ashley Putnam made my new car (truck) leasing experience so enjoyable! I can't say it enough! Ashley and Bowman Chevrolet have got a new customer for life. I am now working on getting my wife to lease from Ashley and Bowman Chevrolet. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle to go see Ashley at Bowman Chevrolet, you will not be disappointed. Jeff Barrett

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Megan was the absolute best,I highly recommend her my wife and I were so happy with her we bought two Vehicles Thank you Megan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Chris Salazar went above and beyond for me. He made my experience with Bowman Chevrolet incredible and has earned my continued support as well as my entire family. I will recommend him to any friend or family member looking to lease or purchase a new vehicle. Chris is someone you will appreciate walking you through the process. He takes the time to listen and answer any of your questions without feeling pressured. I will recommend Chris and Bowman Chevrolet to everyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

My Dad and I came to Bowmans to trade in our 11 year old Malibu that has been great and fun to drive, and upgrade to a new 2021 Malibu. Chaz was outstanding with us. He explained everything well and is super nice. I am not a person who likes change, but I love my new car and the experience at this dealer and with Chaz was a good one indeed. Nancy Bailey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Austin Gazetti is a true professional and a very patient. He made my experience with Bowman Chevrolet outstanding and has earned my continued support. I will recommend him to any friend or family member looking to lease or purchase a new vehicle. Justin is someone you will appreciate walking you through the process. He takes the time to listen and answer any of your questions without feeling pressured. That is what made me choose to buy a new vehicle from him and will recommend Austin and Bowman Chevrolet to anyone in the market. Sincerely, Curt ( A converted JEEP supporter)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Brian got us the best deal on a new lease. He was very friendly, honest, and answered all of my questions. I would definitely return to Bowman Chevrolet in the future and recommend this dealership and Brian to anyone that is looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I found my dream car at Bowman Chevy on Car Fax. I called and was connected to Linda Kelly. I'm not from Michigan and I didn't want to lose that car before I could get there! Linda guided me through the out of state purchasing process, arranged for airport pick-up and drop off and ensured my paperwork was ready for me when I arrived. I felt like a VIP and the entire experience was wonderful!! Wanted to mention Brain B and Rhonda Jones who were great to work with as well! Thank you Linda and Bowman Chevrolet for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Just bought a brand new 2021 Silverado 1500 RST from Bowman and the experience was great! Brian took great care of me and let me test drive several trucks before I made the decision to buy the RST. He was very accommodating and the process of buying the truck was seamless. I definitely would recommend anyone in the metro Detroit area looking to buy a new car to check out Bowman Chevrolet and have Brian help you out. He definitely goes above and beyond for you to make sure that you get the car that you like!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Brian was amazing from start to finish! He went the extra mile to make my experience easy and stress free. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to have a stress free experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Austin was wonderful! He answered all of our questions, got us a great deal on our new lease. When we arrived at the dealership, he had everything ready to go we signed and off we went! The building looks great and was very clean and efficient. We look forward to doing business with everyon e in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I was overly impressed in working with Brent, the sales manager, who then hooked me up with Ashley to work on the details and sale of the car. This was by far the smoothest process I have ever been through. Both are extremely organized, knowledgeable, and processed everything quickly. This was by far one of the more efficient auto closings I've been to in years. I will be taking all my business to John Bowman, and Ashley in the future. It's nice to see them go out of their way to get a customer what they needed, including ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Tony makes buying a new car a pleasant experience. Buying was very straight forward, everything was as it should be, with no surprises. The truck was just what I wanted and the few special requests I asked of Tony were handled quickly and perfectly. We keep coming back to Tony, because this is how the experience is, every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Linda Kelly. Linda Kelly was a blessing to work with. No pressure. Honest. Exactly what I was looking for. This was easy. Please ask for LINDA!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Best salesman & dealership in Michigan! Very professional and helpful. Rocco, Peggy, and Brent did a fantastic job with us. Entire process was smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

This was by far the best experience purchasing a vehicle we've ever encountered. Dom is such a personable guy, it made working with him a pleasure. We gave him our list of must-haves and he came through. No sales pressure, just a fellow that wants to make sure his customer walks away happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

We had a great experience buying a new-'used' vehicle for our daughter. Linda Kelly made getting our daughter into her 1st vehicle a seamless and exciting time allowing for her to become financially responsible for herself! Thanks Linda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

We had a wonderful experience when shopping for a new vehicle. Jonathon and Brent a couple others that I can't remember their names, made getting a new vehicle very easy for us. We definitely will return for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Traveled over an hour to purchase a 2018 Camaro with our son. Tom made it all happen in one visit. Great and reputable service! THANKS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

My long wait is over. Sam Mona helped me stop dreaming and start driving. After what seemed forever, Sam delivered my 2020 Corvette Convertible to me on December 23rd. This is a Christmas gift I will always remember. Sam was there at the start with information that helped me spec. out my ride, and for that I am very thankful. All I can say is Great Job Sam. I couldn't be more pleased, and thankful for the professionalism that Sam displayed, he made this experience truly memorable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Just got my 4th lease thru Teresa Clark. She is the only sales professional I will deal with. She is on top of all available discounts and makes sure you get what you want. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, call the dealership and get with Teresa Clark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Best dealership ever! Easy to deal with, very professional and friendley. This is my third time buying here, every experience has been amazing! Go see Andrew!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

The employees in used car sales are just phenomenal. This was our second experience and we would highly recommend any employee in used cars. Tom Schaefer has been our salesman for 6 years and is just very knowledgeable and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Very helpful and great service. Helped me with a new truck I liked and everything went smooth. Tom was polite and helpful from the start, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

I had such a great experience at Bowman! I had very limited time available, and Linda Kelly worked around my schedule, got everything pulled together so quickly, and got me in my new vehicle in no time. The finance person I spoke with, Rhonda, was also so fantastic. She put together different options and explained all of them so well. They were so accommodating and I absolutely LOVE my new ride. I will absolutely be recommending this place to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Brian made the experience of purchasing my new Silverado not only easy but very professional. We have leased numerous cars from Bowman for my wife but this was my first truck. Super happy. Brian was able to get everything ready before hand so when I arrived we where in and oit in a short period of time. He has a great eye for color as well. Thanks Brian Ill see you in a couple years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

This is our 4th or 5th experience with Bowman Chevrolet and Tony Gazetti. As always Tony did not disappoint. Not only did we lease an Equinox but also a Malibu. Tony kept in contact not only through texting but calling as well. We have recommended Tony to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Several years ago my daughter introduced us to Tony Gazetti. I’m so glad she did and the rest is history. We have leased several vehicles from Bowman and our go to guy is Tony. Tony will go out of his way to help you find the vehicle your looking for. He is willing to work with you every step of the way. Courteous and professional is what you’ll get from Tony. I have and will recommend Bowman and Tony to my friends and family. Best dealer/customer relationship I’ve ever had. Thanks Tony for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I have been buying/leasing from Bowman for 18 years. Tony Gazetti has assisted me with my last two leases. He is very helpful,patient and honest. I love my new 2021 Equinox. While my lease requires very few trips to the service department, they have always been great. Lynne Craycraft

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Excellent service!! Rocco works hard to meet your needs and delivers. I have always had the best experience dealing with him and this dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Austin Gazetti worked to get us the best deal he could for a lease. The process was fast and efficient. I would definitely recommend Austin and the dealership to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

This was the best experience we have had. Linda Kelly along with the manager Brian we amazing at the job they do. Thank you! It was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I have been dealing with Justin Thrift for at least the last 12 years, probably longer. He is far and away the BEST sales consultant I've ever dealt with in my 50 years of buying or leasing vehicles. Product knowledge is outstanding. His commitment to get me in a vehicle that would be great for me is always a constant. And that includes not only a vehicle I'm going to really like but also at the the best price possible. He also gives me the most $$$ for my trade-ins. Overall I've been 150% satisfied with Justin over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Dealing with Brian was awesome.. I never had to steep foot in the dealership, told him what I was looking for and poof just like that my 2021 Balzer was being delivered to me.. Great experience..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Brian Crawford was extremely helpful, efficient, fast, and fun! I appreciated his expertise and swift answer and he made my car leasing experience top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Excellent experience with Brian! He answered all my questions and was very professional. I would recommend Brain to my family and friends for their next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Great experience. I leased a new 2021 Equinox and Mr.Jonathan is outstanding going over with me the options and I am happy about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Vic has dealt with my family for 2 vehicles now and he goes above and beyond to make sure you leave with what you’ll be happy with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

This dealership was great (specifically Brian!). Best car buying experience out there. Thank you Brian for helping me to get my new Chevy Trax, I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Best auto buying experience I have ever had. And I have bought many many cars. Sam’s follow up is the best. Others should take lessons from him. Will I go back to Sam? I already have. Plus Bowman is a very nice dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

First time buying a car on my own. Vic went above and beyond and brought the 2019 Equinox to me! The purchase couldn't have been easier. Vic is the best! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Great experience. I purchased a new 2020 Corvette. Sam Mona is "Mr. Corvette" and an outstanding sales associate. He is a great communicator always letting you know the status of your order. Having to wait over 1 year for delivery of my Corvette was painful, obviously no fault of Bowman or Sam, but Sam's continuous updates were really appreciated. Car was in perfect condition both in appearance and quality. Will be back for my next one! I love my Corvette. Thanks Bowman and Sam.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Professional help, super friendly and very helpful. I just got my fifth vehicle from Bowman Chevrolet . Thank you so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Just leased a Trax from Bowman Chevrolet and had the best salesman, Sam Mona. He told us about both options of buying and leasing and we decided on leasing. I recommend Sam at Bowman to everyone. Teri Green

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Justin is awesome. I think it’s my third car with him. He does a great job of explaining things and he never puts any pressure on you. I feel comfortable going to Bowman and I drive past several dealerships to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

this is my 4th vehicle from Justin Thrift at Bowman i even did my homework and he has provided me with the best deals So if you want the best deal he is your man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Sam Mona was unbelievable I've never been treated better during a car buying experience, I would highly recommend Sam and Bowman to everyone, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Rocco, listened , heard what I wanted and made it happen. This was an effortless purchase. Rocco will ensure all his customers are happy and are pleased with their purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Chris Salazar got me into another truck lease. I have had previous leases through him. He makes it as fast and easy as it can possible be. Fantastic service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Justin got me into a 2020 Equinox with great ease. Always patient and takes a great deal of time to answer any questions and assure that all is well before driving away from the dealership and then stays in touch to make sure i was totally happy with my purchase. He is the BEST! Wouldn't consider another salesman or dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Very friendly staff, our sales person was amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Just bought a used 2018 1500 Chevy LTZ the price was great the trade-in value was great Brian the use car manager and Tom the salesman were phenomenal I’ve never had this good service in my life I was out of there in three hours driving my new truck I would recommend Bowman Chevrolet to all my friends unbelievable service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Just picked up my 5th vehicle lease from Teresa Clark. Wouldn’t think of dealing with anyone else. Always professional and fun to work with. Highly recommend her. Service has always been excellent at Bowman as well. Never a problem. Helpful and efficient.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:Special Hours
  • Last Two Saturdays of Month9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Regular Hours
  • Mon - Fri9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat - SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat - SunClosed
Body Shop Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat - SunClosed
Fleet Hours:
  • Mon - SunClosed
John Bowman Chevrolet, Inc. 42.7201, -83.4177.